Free Fire All Elite Pass Bundle List From Season 1 To 42 November 2022

Free fire introduced the elite pass system into the game ten months after being released in August 2017. It was a significantly earning feature as the users spent money to buy a select pass to unlock everything. Since June 2018, the release date of the first elite pass, 42 seasons have passed, and in this article, we would look for 20 free fire elite pass.

Season 1: kitsune – June 2018

Elite Free PAss Season1

The first Elite Pass of Free Fire was not a profit. The game wasn’t that popular at that time. That’s why some users only bought this pass- and because of that, the Sakura Blossom bundles of the key have become the rarest costume in Free Fire.

Season 2: Hip Hop – July 2018

Elite Pass Season 2

Many players were not sure about this pass to buy, as they thought the season 1 pass was only one time. Not many people bought this. And the season 2 pass again goes unprofitable, and it had only clothes in it.

Season 3: Doomsday Madness – August 2018


The theme was like mad max style, and it was the first pass with surfboard skin. In this pass, there were also skins for weapons.

Season 4: Royal Revelry – September 2018

Season 4: Royal Revelry - September 2018

The fourth elite pass of Free Fire was based on a Royal theme; In this pass, the players can wear the costume of King and Queen.

Season 5: Pirates Legend – October 2018

Pirates Legend

The Pirates Legend was the 5th Elite Pass of Free Fire. It brought the pirates theme to the game with its bundles and skins. The bundles included various pirates-inspired items such as hats, clothes, weapons, etc. It was similar to what you have seen in the movies and games.

Season 6: Arcade Mayhem – November 2018

Arcade Mayhem

The Arcade Mayhem was the 6th Elite Pass of Free Fire, and it was based on the 8-bit theme and brought similar costumes and skins. With this Elite Pass, the developers introduced the Elite Pass pre-order system, and it also got the exclusive pre-order reward.

Season 7: Steampunk Revolution – December 2018

Season 7: Steampunk Revolution

Steampunk revolution comes with the steampunk theme cosmetics, one of the most popular themes in gaming. This is the first Elite Pass with an actual story behind it. The theme is the Steampunk revolution, typical of the European industrial revolution era with many engine gears.

Season 8: Impulsive Shock – January 2019

Impulsive Shock

The Impulsive Shock was the 8th Elite Pass of Free Fire. It was very cool in terms of looks as well as the trailer. Apart from the male and female bundles, it brought emote, parachute skin, surfboard skin, backpack, etc., based on the Elite Pass theme only.

Season 9: Bomb Squad – February 2019

Season 9: Bomb Squad

Bomb Squad is infamous for being the first season to include the Bomb Squad mode, which is pretty much the normal competition mode of C.S.: G.O. The Bomb Squad was the 9th Elite Pass of Free Fire.

Season 10: Anubis Legends – March 2019

Season 10: Anubis Legends

An Egyptian-themed season, with skins based on the mystery and beauty of ancient Egypt. The game saw a surge in the player base in that country. The Anubis Legends was the 10th Elite Pass of Free Fire. The male skin replicates god ‘Anubis,’ and female skin copies goddess ‘input.’

Season 11: Dragon Slayers – April 2019

Season 10: Anubis Legends

The eleventh Elite Pass of Free Fire is fantasy-based, with a dragon roaming the map randomly. The Dragon Slayers was the 11th Elite Pass of Free Fire. Its announcement scared players because many players observed a dragon walking on the maps of Bermuda and Purgatory.

Season 12: Wrath Of The Wild – May 2019

Season 10: Anubis Legends

This season’s pass is about the wild jungle theme, with a panther suit inspired by the marvel comics Black Panther. The Wrath Of The Wild was the 12th Elite Pass of Free Fire, based on the Panther theme. T’challa’s suit inspired the male costume of Elite Pass in the 2018 movie ‘Black Panther.’

Season 13: Rampage Redemption – June 2019

Season 13: Rampage Redemption

This Rampage season pass is the first time the Rampage mode is introduced into the game. The Rampage Redemption was the 13th Elite Pass of Free Fire, and it was based on the Rampage theme. Later a new game mode was introduced with the same name.

Season 14: Primal Hunter – July 2019

Season 14: Primal Hunter

This Elite Pass is famous for being low quality – many players were not satisfied with it and complained. The Primal Hunter was the 14th Elite Pass of Free Fire, and many players were not happy with this Elite Pass.

Season 15: Sandstorm Warriors – August 2019

Season 15

Sandstorm Warriors is a desert-themed pass, with extra effort to alleviate the fans after last month’s failure. The Sandstorm Warriors was the 15th Elite Pass of Free Fire.

Season 16: Gunslinger – September 2019

Season 16: Gunslinger - September 2019

However, a wild west-themed Elite Pass is unique as it is the only one that was made available for free to all players to this day. The Gunslinger was the 16th Elite Pass of Free Fire.

Season 17: Blood Demon – October 2019

Season 17: Blood Demon

The 17th elite pass of Free Fire is yet another Japanese-themed set based on the red demons and samurai. The Blood Demon was the 17th Elite Pass of Free Fire. The skins available in the Elite Pass did absolute justice to the name of elite Pass.

Season 18: Death Penalty – November 2019

Season 18: Death Penalty

This pass is a fusion of various themes – with spikes all over the skins. It is likely intended to be a “serial killer” based pass. The Death Penalty was the 18th elite Pass of Free Fire. The male and female bundle of the Elite Pass came with deadly looks.

Season 19: Ghost Pirates – December 2019

Season 19: Ghost Pirates

The second Pirate theme Passes after season 5’s Pirates Legend sets. The items from this pass can be mixed and matched with the other critical well. The Ghost Pirates was the 19th Elite Pass of Free Fire, and it was the second pirates’ theme elite Pass after Season 5’s ‘Pirates Legend.’

Season 20: Shadow Combat – January 2020

Season 20: Shadow Combat

Shadow Combat, the twentieth Elite Pass of Free Fire, is based on the ninjas – people got various

light armor sets and even a katana skin. The Shadow Combat was the 20th Elite Pass of Free Fire, and this pack had the usual things.

Free fire season from 21-42

Season 21: T.R.A.P. Revolution (February 2020)

Season 22: Wasteland Survivors (March 2020)

Season 23: Agent Paws (April 2020)

Season 24: Forsaken Creed (May 2020)

Season 25 – Fabled Fox (June 2020)

Season 26: Rampage II: Uprising (July 2020)

Season 27: Sushi Menace (August 2020)

Season 28: Celestial Street (September 2020)

Season 29: Anubis Legends II (October 2020)

Season 30: Ultrasonic Rave (November 2020)

Season 31: Endless Oblivion (December 2020)

Season 32: Specter Squad (January 2021)

Season 33: Fuji Folklore (February 2021)

Season 34: Willful Wonders (March 2021)

Season 35: Bloodwing City (April 2021)

Season 36: Manic Circus (May 2021)

Season 37: Evil Enchanted (June 2021)

Season 38 – Guns for Hire (July 2021)

Season 39 – Wildland Walkers (August 2021)

Season 40 – Quantic Unknown (September 2021)

Season 41 – Mesmerizing Nights (October 2021)

Season 42 – Inferno Rage (November 2021)

Free fire season from 21-42 Free fire season from 21-42 Free fire season from 21-42Free-Fire-Skin-Tool-Apk ELITE PASS Royal Revelry

2 thoughts on “Free Fire All Elite Pass Bundle List From Season 1 To 42 November 2022”

Leave a Comment